New faces

Rappahannock News Staff Photo/Jan Clatterbuck

New teachers were welcomed Monday at the Rappahannock County Public Schools’ orientation session. One thing they have in common is plenty of energy as well as enthusiasm and smiles as they prepare to begin a new school year on Tuesday, Aug. 24. Front row, from left: Jocelyn Alexander, Amy Lilly, Dawn Phillips, Jan McKinney. Second row, from left: Justin Maffei, Kristin Frazier, Donna Oliver, Karen Smith, Linda Zobel. Back row, from left: Ian Richard, John Nicolay, Robert Stump, principal, and Terrence Johnson.

About Staff/Contributed 4845 Articles
The Rappahannock News welcomes contributions from any and all members of the community. Email news and photos to or call us at 540-675-3338.