Photo: Officially on duty

Photo by Jan Clatterbuck
Photo by Jan Clatterbuck

Elected in uncontested races in November, Rappahannock County school board and supervisor members pose at the courthouse with certificates presented by registrar of voters Kimberly McKiernan after being sworn in by Circuit Court clerk Peggy Ralph. From left: School board members Aline Johnson (Piedmont district) and Larry Grove (Stonewall-Hawthorne) and supervisors Chris Parrish (Stonewall-Hawthorne) and Mike Biniek (Piedmont).

About Staff/Contributed 5364 Articles
The Rappahannock News welcomes contributions from any and all members of the community. Email news and photos to or call us at 540-675-3338.