Photo: Newly elected

Courtesy photo
Courtesy photo

The Rappahannock County Republican Committee held its mass meeting March 27 at the county courthouse, electing 31 delegates to attend the national convention in Roanoke and the district convention at Hampden-Sydney. The committee also elected its 2014-16 officers: (from left) Terry Dixon, first vice-chair; Jeff Knight, treasurer; Nick Guevremont, second vice-chair; Angela Deavers, chair; and Donna Smith, secretary.

About Staff/Contributed 5584 Articles
The Rappahannock News welcomes contributions from any and all members of the community. Email news and photos to or call us at 540-675-3338.