Photo: Ruritan recognition

Courtesy photo
Courtesy photo

As part of Salem Ruritan’s “Public Safety Recognition Program” last month, plaques went to outstanding public safety employees that included (from left): Virginia State Police dispatcher Morgan Fife; Rappahannock County Sheriff’s Office dispatcher Janice Wilson; RCSO Sgt. D.J. Stevens; VSP Trooper Clarence Horner; Culpeper Police detective Brittany Jenkins; and Capt. Marcus Tyler of the Culpeper Police.

About Staff/Contributed 5360 Articles
The Rappahannock News welcomes contributions from any and all members of the community. Email news and photos to or call us at 540-675-3338.