Photo: The Leo lineup

Courtesy photo
Courtesy photo

Members of the 2014-15 Rappahannock County High School Leo Club, sponsored annually by the county’s Lions Club, are (front row, from left) Lions Club president Gordon Axelson, Karolinne Calheiros, Kate Moreno, Maddie Heneghan, Destiny Waag, John Norris, Jacob Love and Beth Gall; (second row, from left) Connor Culbertson, Julia Estes, Klaire Gubler, Emily Massie, Brittany Adams, Leo Club coordinator Rudy Segaar and Lilo Wolfe. Other members (not pictured) include Charles Gubler, Caitlin Campbell, Emily Allen, Josh Racer, Mahlet Yonus-Yirgu, Stephanie Nicholson, Kayla Maghee and Julia Wood.

About Staff/Contributed 5503 Articles
The Rappahannock News welcomes contributions from any and all members of the community. Email news and photos to or call us at 540-675-3338.